Events 2018-02-16T00:58:48+00:00

2018 USC Schedule
(Official USC Events in Bold)

 

March 18 (Sun): Board Meeting – 2 pm

April: Membership Fleet Preparation/Commissioning Month (Help Captains prepare their boats for the Shakedown Sail)

April 14 (Sat): Spring Kickoff Meeting 3-6 pm  /   6 pm – Spring Kickoff Party!!!

April 20 (Fri)- 22 (Sun): Annapolis Spring Sailboat Show/Annapolis City Dock & Harbor /  April 21 (Sat) USC Round-Up – Pusser’s Caribbean Grille 3 pm

May 5 (Sat) – 6 (Sun): Shakedown Sail: Bay Bridge Marina

June: Fleet Captain Day Sail (Date to be announced)

July 4 (Wed): Watching fireworks in your area on your boat

July 21 (Sat) – 22 (Sun): Wye River, Wye Island

August (Sat): Youth Sailing Day – Baltimore Harbor/Annapolis Harbor (Date TBD)

September 7 (Fri) – 9 (Sun): Souls at Sea Remembrance and Libation Ceremony 

October: Fleet Captain Day Sail (Date to be announced)

October 4 (Thu) – 7 (Sun): Annapolis Sailboat Show/ Annapolis City Dock & Harbor/ Oct 6 (Sat) Board Meeting 10 am/ USC Round-Up – Pusser’s Caribbean Grille 3pm

Nov 3 (Sat): End of Season General Meeting 3-6 pm  /  6 pm – End of Season Party!!!

December: Board Members Change of Watch Dinner (Date TBD)